Stefflon Wear has no worries towards her ex Burna Kid as she talks about continuing on and not having any desire to date additional craftsmen. Talking with Hot 97’s TT Torez, the English born Jamaican craftsman was gotten some information about the separation, which she unveiled had happened over a year prior to it became known in the media.

tvguidetime.com

As indicated by Steff, they were together for over two years before the separation. When gotten some information about Burna Kid’s most recent graph clincher “Last” and whether the melody was about her, the vocalist oozes trust in her reaction, saying, “What will be will be.”

Reports are that she cut off the friendship in light of the fact that the Nigerian rapper had undermined her. Burna Kid’s “Last” likewise appears to imply that the vocalist is struggling with moving past Stefflon. “When I heard it, how could I feel? He expressed something in it and I was like ‘Kid that is obviously false’ whatever, it’s whatever,” she said.

Despite the fact that Stefflon Wear is a many individuals’ beauty queen, the “Silly” vocalist says that she’s getting a ton of DMs from potential admirers, yet she’s not keen on dating another craftsman. She likewise said that she was possibly keen on dating in the event that it was for a committed relationship.

“You understand what it is, I’m simply an admirer of adoration,” she says as she says her horoscope is Sagittarius. “furthermore, I don’t have any idea how to like go out with a person without thinking ‘gracious, I will wed you’, do you comprehend what I’m talking about? I don’t how to-I simply feel like I’m burning through my time,” she said.

“Everything will work out just fine like I must be seeing a future with you,” she added. Stefflon Wear says she is an obsessive worker and partakes in her work as she diverts herself. In any case, on the off chance that she is to consider a future possibility, it’s a hard no for industry players. “Not in music, I’m okay with that, no, whatever else however not with music,” Stefflon says.

In the mean time, Stefflon is preparing for another collection discharge which is called ‘Island 54’ and is set to drop in a little while this month. The “Hurtin Me” vocalist uncovered that this collection is her first as an autonomous craftsman since passing on Capital and QCM preceding the pandemic.

— SMASH BLOCK T.V. (@SmashBlockTV) September 15, 2022