He has been gotten down on by a Swedish lady who professes to be the vocalist Bnxn’s sweetheart.

tvguidetime.com

The lady, whose personality has been unveiled as Filma Jonas, claims the artist just unloaded her after she became pregnant.

As per her: “I’m pregnant for Bnxn and he is attempting to quietness me and take off from his obligation since I live in Sweden.

We met when he came to Sweden and I didn’t need unprotected sex however he let me know he doesn’t have a kid and he needs one yet not with a Nigerian young lady and he caused us to have intercourse yet when I got pregnant and called him, he obstructed me and had his companions and chief converse with me all things being equal.

 

BNXN FKA BUJU (@toyourears)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

They attempted to encourage me to have a fetus removal. He realizes this conflicts with my way of life.

Rather his chief let me know that I ought to view at this as a decent encounter for me that I even got to lay down with him, it’s extremely muddled”.