Chizzy Alichi, a Nollywood actress, has flaunted how amazing her marriage is.

tvguidetime.com

However, she claimed that she might have liked if one of these candy gesture were converted into cash.

Chizzy Alichi published the video and captioned it: “So in advance nowadays, I walk into my workplace to peer the beautiful fresh flowers that my handsome husband despatched to me.

Sweetest issue ever. I didn’t recognise my hubby is this romantic. E shock me o. I love you for all time my gift.

But I would have preferred money in my account. The nnewi lady in me is talking, don’t mind me.”

Remember that Chizzy Alichi has left out all the important remarks made about her lack of youngsters on her social media web sites whilst being married for more than 3 years.

However, Chizzy Alichi currently admitted that she loves children and that she and her husband are organized to begin a circle of relatives.

“I am a lover of kids. I need to have five youngsters with my husband and they may be coming soon through God’s grace.

We are finally prepared. I intentionally didn’t need to have kids right now after marriage and the reason is non-public,” she stated.

When questioned about what she does in a different way to preserve her circle of relatives glad in spite of the frequency with which movie star marriages fail.

Chizzy Alichi, a film famous person who has been journeying to and fro between Lagos and Asaba, shares what has worked for her.

She said: “Maintaining a glad home starts offevolved from the man or woman you got married to.

My husband is anyone I have regarded for years. Because I discovered that in marriage, sometimes love vanishes however friendship sustains the union. Secondly, he helps my dream. “

“Some of my colleagues stopped appearing as soon as they got married but my case is exclusive. I became a manufacturer after marriage. I opened my TV display because of him.”

“So my husband is my first-class pal and he constantly desires to see me happy and vice versa.

To me, this is the way to hold a glad marriage. I also commute exclusive cities for movies however it’s not that hard because I even have a supportive husband.”

” He comes round occasionally while he’s loose and of route, there may be a running airport in Asaba, so I can without difficulty breeze in and out.”

“However, right now, I want to live extra in Lagos and make greater contact and do extra Lagos/cinema movies and additionally concentrate on my display.”

 

GistReel TV (@gistreeltv)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi