At BravoCon 2022 on Saturday, the truth star got serious about returning to the show for its impending seventeenth season, saying that she wasn’t anticipating that that call should come.

tvguidetime.com

“I was like, ‘Gracious s- – – .’ Like, truly? This is going on?” she expressed, while on the “Bravo, Bravo, F- – – ing Bravo” board.

She proceeded to depict the scope of feelings she felt after first getting terminated from the show in January 2020, in front of season 15.

“I got to a state where, the primary year, I was in a fetal position crying,” said Judge, who was a pillar on the show for 12 seasons.

“I was extremely miserable about not being on the scene, everyone recording and everything.”

Her trouble changed when the pandemic hit and RHOC needed to film during the level of Coronavirus — which Judge named, “the Tamdemic for Orange Region.”

— Sci24H (@scienceLeMagazi) October 16, 2022

“It was.. ugh…” she said of season 14. Judge then when on to review how the send off of her webcast, Two T’s in a Case, helped take her brain off it.

Furthermore, when Genuine Housewives Extreme Young ladies Outing: Exes Club came her direction, RHOC wasn’t anyplace at the forefront of her thoughts, she said.

However, it was during RHUGT’s press visit that she got the call. “[They said], ‘Hello, we need to meet with you.’ And I was like, ‘What the f- – – ? Truly? This is going on?’ ” Judge answered.

Notwithstanding her shock, Judge made sense of that she was glad to return. “Obviously I needed it!” she said at BravoCon, adding. “I actually don’t have the foggiest idea why I was terminated!”

Season 17 of RHOC is as of now recording, with Judge joining returning top picks Shannon Tempests Beador, Gina Kirschenheiter, and Emily Simpson.

“Everything simply happened so speedy,” Judge expressed, considering back everything. “I’m here, what, 90 days into recording and like, ‘OMG I got asked back.’ It actually hasn’t soaked in.” With respect to how her RHOC costars have responded to her return, Judge prodded, “Not great, bitch!”

“No one truly gave me trouble when I returned. I gave everyone a f- – – ing difficult time, yet everyone was really pleasant to me and afterward it threw off everyone’s vibe for me since I was like, ‘Why? You moved on my grave when I was no more. Also, presently you’re being good to me? Why?’ ” she pondered.

Judge declared her re-visitation of RHOC in July 2022, during an appearance on Watch What Happens Live with Andy Cohen.

“The appointed authority is back and dramatization is in meeting,” she said, in the wake of taking an orange off the show’s set.

BravoCon 2022 proceeds with the entire end of the week at the Javits Center in New York City.